Leadership directory

The GRONEN association is completely open and includes members from all around the world. Scholars from more than 100 universities and institutions have collaborated with the scientific and organizing conference committees since the origins of GRONEN in 2003.

Leadership Team

Johannes Meuer
Nicole Darnall
Network Coordinator
Arno Kourula
Conference Coordinator

Reading group Team

Elisa Alt

Workshops Team

Christina Bidmon

Grow!Early Career Team

Margo Enthoven
Miguel Perez Valls
Johannes Meuer

Teaching Sustainability Team

Javier Delgado-Ceballos
Raquel Antolín-López
Ambra Galeazzo

Communication & Website Team

Katharina Spraul
Bhavesh Sarna
Benedikt Brand
Laura Heinl
Elizabeth Miller

Additional GRONEN contacts

  • Organization & Environmentjournal: Michael Russo, University of Oregon, USA, Editor-in-Chief,   Organization & Environment
  • GRONEN – Cambridge Book Series: Jorge Rivera, George Washington University (USA), Co-Editor of the GRONEN – Cambridge Book Series on “Organizations and Natural Environment”.
  • GRONEN – Edward Elgar Book Series: Jonatan Pinkse, Grenoble Graduate School of Business (France), Co-Editor of the GRONEN – EE Book Series on “Sustainability and Management”.

Please, feel free to contact us for any questions or suggestions!